Advanced Search
Title
Company
Description

Location:

Start New Search:

design district
data entry operator
entertainment marketing
computer training
mpi
typist
office clerk
proofread
data entry clerk
fast track
showroom
ms excel
draft
staffing services
keyboard
direct hire
sourcing
furniture
organizing
data entry

Data Entry Associate

Share Job
Advanced Medical ReviewsCulver City, CA
Remote
  • This position is fully remote with a schedule of Monday - Friday 9am - 6pm Pacific Time. Candidates can be located ANYWHERE IN THE US, as long as they are able to work the PST hours.
  • Overview Are you tech-savvy, detail - oriented and looking for a FULLY REMOTE position?
  • AMR offers a single source solution for all of our clients' review and utilization management needs covering all specialties and subspecialties nationwide.
  • Founded in 2004, AMR is setting the industry standard in providing quality independent medical case review and utilization management services that are timely, customizable and affordable.
  • See Federal Employment Poster Drug-Free Workplace AMR is a drug-free workplace.
  • Share on your newsfeed Equal Opportunity Employer AMR is an Equal Opportunity Employer.
  • Employees are prohibited from manufacturing, distributing, dispensing, possessing, using, or being under the influence of illegal drugs, inhalants, or controlled substances in the workplace.
  • The Data Entry Associate is responsible to gather, prepare and enter alphabetic and numeric data from various source documents into the appropriate computer system for storage, processing and data management purposes.
Expired 9 days agoInactive Job

Similar jobs:

Active
  • All Jobs
  • Active
Data Entry
MASS BeverlyWest Hollywood, CA
Data Entry Associate at design furniture showroom in West Hollywood
$16 an hour Full-time
Last updated 5 days ago
Data Entry Associate
Michael PageLos Angeles, CA
MPI does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity or expression, national origin, age, disability, veteran status, marital status, or based on an individual's status in any group or class protected by applicable federal, state or local law.
Full-time
Last updated 5 days ago
Data Entry
Career Strategies, Inc.Los Angeles, CA
We seek a Data Entry clerk to perform daily data entry/inventory tasks for multiple assignments The ideal candidate has 2+ years’ experience with Data Entry and has great organization skills.Last updated 5 days ago
DATA ENTRY TYPIST
gold rush gamingLos Angeles, CA
We are searching for a perceptive and meticulous Data Entry Typist to draft typed documents for our company.Last updated 5 days ago
Data Entry Specialist
Robert Half InternationalLos Angeles, CA
A well known company that focuses on the business side of the entertainment industry is looking for 3 Data Entry Specialists to start on Tuesday, 6/1.Last updated 6 days ago
Data Entry
AtonaEl Segundo, CA
We're currently seeking work from home customer service, appointment setting, telemarketing and data entry representatives.Last updated 5 days ago
Data Entry Specialist
Robert Half Office TeamLos Angeles, CA
A well known company that focuses on the business side of the entertainment industry is looking for 3 Data Entry Specialists to start on Tuesday, 6/1.
$15 an hour
Last updated 5 days ago
Data Entry - Billing
The Matian Firm, APCLos Angeles, CA
Full Job Description Our Los Angeles office is looking for a Data Entry Specialist to provide support to the Finance department on its function as a billing and collection controller.Last updated 5 days ago
Data Entry Operator
Reesby ITLos Angeles, CA
About the Data Entry Clerk positionWe are looking for a skilled Data Entry Clerk who will be tasked with input of paper-based information into our digital systems.
Full-time
Last updated 5 days ago
Data Entry Specialist
Robert HalfLos Angeles, CA
Classification: Data Entry Clerk
$16 an hour Full-time
Last updated 5 days ago
Customer Services / Data Entry
California Products GroupLos Angeles, CA
We are looking for a focused Data Entry Clerk to continuously update our company's databases.Last updated 5 days ago
Data Entry Specialist (Bilingual)
Accredited Home CareLos Angeles, CA
Data Entry Specialist (Bilingual)Accredited Respite ServicesWoodland Hills, CA OfficeFor more than 40 years, The Accredited Family of Home Care Services has been one of the largest privately-owned health care agencies throughout California.Last updated 5 days ago
Data Entry Operator - Healthcare
AppleOneLos Angeles, CA
Prestigious Healthcare Company is looking to hire an Data Entry Operator.Last updated 5 days ago
Data Entry Agent (Work at home)
Latest Jobs TodayLos Angeles, CA
Entry-level job - Work at Home. Full or part-time positions available from home.
Work from home
Last updated 5 days ago
Order Processor / Strong Data Entry
Accounting PrincipalsLos Angeles, CA
We are seeking to add an Order Processor / Strong Data Entry to our team!
Full-time
Last updated 5 days ago